Nautilus Art Prints is very proud to announce its new release ;

"RAN", by a true genius ; the drawing megastar Kim Jung Gi himself !

On sale WEDNESDAY 13th of JUNE: 7pm (GMT+1) / 6pm (GMT) / 1pm EST/ Noon (CST) / 10 am (PST) Expected ship date september 2018

 "RAN" (Regular) designed by Kim Jung Gi  Format: 24x36 inches / 61X91,44 cm / 6 colours / Timed edition/ On sale at the Nautilus Art Prints store from Wednesday June 13th at 7PM Brussels Time (GMT+1) till Saturday 7PM Brussels Time (GMT+1) Price: €50  www.nautilus-artprints.com

"RAN" (Regular) designed by Kim Jung Gi

Format: 24x36 inches / 61X91,44 cm / 6 colours / Timed edition/ On sale at the Nautilus Art Prints store from Wednesday June 13th at 7PM Brussels Time (GMT+1) till Saturday 7PM Brussels Time (GMT+1) Price: €50  www.nautilus-artprints.com

 
 "RAN" (Variant) designed by Kim Jung Gi  Format: 24x36 inches / 61X91,44 cm / 6 colours / edition size: 100 / Price: €75 on sale on Wednesday June 13th at 7PM Brussels Time (GMT+1) via www.nautilus-artprints.com

"RAN" (Variant) designed by Kim Jung Gi

Format: 24x36 inches / 61X91,44 cm / 6 colours / edition size: 100 / Price: €75 on sale on Wednesday June 13th at 7PM Brussels Time (GMT+1) via www.nautilus-artprints.com